Find an Agent

Raneisha Adams Agent

Email Raneisha
RaneishaLA@gmail.com
(804) 677-5440

Michael Archie Realtor

Email Michael
Michael.L.Archie@gmail.com
(804) 909-4792

Angelo Argentieri Agent

Email Angelo
angelo@becava.com
(716) 432-5422

Rudy Argueta-Lemus REALTOR®️

Email Rudy
r.argue11@outlook.com
(804) 908-5047

Gail Atkins Associate Broker/Director of Agent Development

Email Gail
TheRealGail@msn.com
(804) 350-3390

Shefali Bansal Agent

Email Shefali
Shefali@realtyrealized.com
(804) 301-0420

Kiara Barnes Agent

Email Kiara
KiaraRVARealtor@gmail.com
(804) 698-0047

Rodney Baskerville Agent

Email Rodney
Baskerrj1@gmail.com
(804) 240-5351

Andre Bell Agent

Email Andre
AndreBell@andretherealtorva.com
(818) 975-0056

Dee Bennett Agent

Email Dee
deebennetthelps@gmail.com
(804) 382-8972

William Billups Agent

Email William
Billups.William@gmail.com
(804) 596-0969

Derrick Birchett Agent

Email Derrick
DerrickBirchett@gmail.com
(804) 386-4286

Bryan Booker Agent

Email Bryan
Bbooker9815@gmail.com
(804) 201-7059

Rodney Bowden Agent

Email Rodney
Rod@Bowdengroup.net
(703) 254-6937

Ashley Boyd Agent

Email Ashley
ABRealtor7@gmail.com
(804) 543-5389

Kayanna Branch Agent

Email Kayanna
KayannaSellsRVA@gmail.com
(804) 836-5337

Tanya Brice Agent

Email Tanya
TanyaRVARealtor@gmail.com
(804) 304-5279

Yolanda Brice West Agent

Email Yolanda
ybwest@msn.com
(804) 437-1598

Mellisha Brown REALTOR

Email Mellisha
Mellisha.BrownVA@gmail.com
(804) 854-1418

Felicia Callands Agent

Email Felicia
FeliciaRVARealtor@gmail.com
(804) 243-4914

Frank Cava Agent

Email Frank
Fcava@Becava.com
(804) 510-0333

Kareema Cherry Agent

Email Kareema
Kareemacherry@yahoo.com
(804) 400-7444

Raymond Cherry Agent

Email Raymond
Raylcherry07@yahoo.com
(804) 350-3886

Pamela Childress Realtor

Email Pamela
pamchildressrealtor@gmail.com
(804) 400-0564

Karen Chiluiza Agent

Email Karen
Karen.Chiluiza10@gmail.com
(804) 501-9891

Brent Christian Agent

Email Brent
milehighland@aol.com
(804) 479-0135

Miles Christian Agent

Email Miles
MilesCSells@gmail.com
(804) 929-1156

Mislie Clarke Agent

Email Mislie
MislieC@gmail.com
(972) 832-3267

Alex Clemons Agent

Email Alex
NewFreedomRE@gmail.com
(804) 497-9213

Dorenda Coger Agent

Email Dorenda
DorendaCogerRealtor@gmail.com
(804) 543-4539

Jerome Coleman Agent

Email Jerome
Jerome.Coleman@yahoo.com
(804) 433-9551

Gwendolyn Collins Agent

Email Gwendolyn
GwenCollins2008@comcast.net
(804) 982-0488

Ellis Cousins Agent

Email Ellis
elliscousins@aol.com
(804) 257-0869

Jessica Cousins REALTOR

Email Jessica
buyandsellwithjessicac@gmail.com
(804) 920-5261

Linwood Cousins Agent

Email Linwood
LinwoodCousins@gmail.com
(804) 641-3853

Pamela Crecca Realtor®

Email Pamela
pamelacrecca@gmail.com
(252) 571-1419

Kenny Dalglish Agent

Email Kenny
KennyDalg@yahoo.com
(757) 839-3468

Deneen Daniels Agent

Email Deneen
DeneenSellsRVA@gmail.com
(804) 502-6811

Colette Davis Agent

Email Colette
CoCo.CDavis@gmail.com
(804) 363-6271

Evan Davis Agent

Email Evan
eddavis94@gmail.com
(804) 767-0138

Jontrell Dean Agent

Email Jontrell
Jontrell.Dean@gmail.com
(804) 504-2637

Lisa DeFrancesco ABR, GRI, SRS

Email Lisa
Lisa@RealEstateStraight.com
(804) 243-0057

Natasha Delaney Agent

Email Natasha
NatashaYourAgentRVA@gmail.com
(804) 437-2062

Tondra Devarel Realtor®, CRS®,MRP®, e-PRO®, ABR®, SRES®

Email Tondra
AgentTondra@gmail.com
(804) 307-1018

Matthew Dicerbo Agent

Email Matthew
Matt.Dicerbo.RVA@gmail.com
(804) 238-9747

Kirby Dickerson Agent

Email Kirby
KirbySellsRealEstate@gmail.com
(804) 439-4582

Danae Dobler Agent

Email Danae
Danae.dobler@gmail.com
(804) 475-4668

Bernadine Doggett Agent

Email Bernadine
BernieTheRealtor@gmail.com
(804) 441-5447

Eddie Dooley Agent

Email Eddie
EDooley@BeCava.com
(804) 516-6742

Angela Dupree Agent

Email Angela
MSADDupree@gmail.com
(804) 982-8726

Rosena Elam Realtor

Email Rosena
RosenaElamKeepItReal@gmail.com
(804) 873-6842

Chelsea Ferguson Realtor

Email Chelsea
Chelsea@RVAHouseHunt.com
(804) 512-6572

Everett Finn Agent

Email Everett
DalFinlock@gmail.com
(804) 387-7232

Jeffrey Finn Principal Broker

Email Jeffrey
JeffreySFinn@gmail.com
(804) 399-6031

John Finn Sr Managing Broker

Email John
johnfinn@realtor.com
(804) 513-5355

Stephani Fowlkes Agent

Email Stephani
StephaniFowlkes@gmail.com
(804) 571-0060

Jasper Freeman Agent

Email Jasper
JasFree1542@yahoo.com
(702) 815-3238

Donna French Agent

Email Donna
DonnaFrench362@yahoo.com
(804) 615-5278

Desmond Frye Agent

Email Desmond
DesmondSellsRVA@gmail.com
(804) 839-2848

Charles Futrell Associate Broker

Email Charles
UniversalRealEstate804@gmail.com
(804) 247-5313

Jessica Futrell REALTOR

Email Jessica
JessUniversalRealEstate@gmail.com
(804) 404-5344

Harriet Futrell Johnson Agent

Email Harriet
UniversalRealEstateHFJ@gmail.com
(804) 389-0520

Alex Gary Agent

Email Alex
garygrouprealty@gmail.com
(804) 928-5344

Ted Gary IV Agent

Email Ted
TGary@Keitercpa.com
(804) 399-6203

Geneva Getties Agent

Email Geneva
12GGetties@gmail.com
(804) 837-3344

Debra Goddard Agent

Email Debra
debragoddardrealtor@gmail.com
(804) 691-3214

Mike Goodwin Agent

Email Mike
m.mgoodwin2@comcast.net
(804) 536-0362

Douglas Gould Realtor

Email Douglas
douglasgould57@gmail.com
(804) 334-2733

Carl Granderson Agent

Email Carl
carlshomes@gmail.com
(804) 221-6805

Mei Gunther Agent

Email Mei
Mei.Gunther@gmail.com
(804) 731-3261

Ravi Gutta Agent

Email Ravi
RaviGutta09@gmail.com
(804) 991-0269

Nicole Hagen Agent

Email Nicole
NicoleHagenHomes@gmail.com
(425) 275-1254

Richard Halenda Licensed REALTOR®

Email Richard
Rhalenda65@gmail.com
(804) 502-0488

Gita Hariani Agent

Email Gita
gita.rvabroker@gmail.com
(804) 513-5188

LaShawn Hewlett Realtor

Email LaShawn
LHewlettRVA@gmail.com
(804) 882-1220

Lisa Hudson Office Administrator

Email Lisa
lisahurer@gmail.com
(804) 397-4577

Eric Hughes Agent

Email Eric
ERCHughes@gmail.com
(804) 837-4225

Raymond Huie agent

Email Raymond
RayHuie.Realtor@gmail.com
(804) 335-5882

Shawn Hunt Agent

Email Shawn
ShawnHuntSells@gmail.com
(804) 868-9591

Rasheika Jackson Agent

Email Rasheika
Rasheika.S.Jackson@gmail.com
(804) 502-4371

Angela Johnson Associate Broker

Email Angela
aroanejohnson@gmail.com
(804) 254-2347

Stephanie Johnson Agent

Email Stephanie
s.booker87@yahoo.com
(804) 625-5059

Tamara Johnson Agent

Email Tamara
JohnsonHomeRealty@gmail.com
(804) 647-3162

Michelle Johnson Fisher Agent

Email Michelle
ShellySellsRVA@gmail.com
(804) 833-4477

Deirdre Jones Licensed Realtor

Email Deirdre
DJonesRVA@gmail.com
(804) 389-2983

Antonio Jones Agent

Email Antonio
Redone0522@yahoo.com
(757) 289-7933

Ella Jones Agent

Email Ella
EllaG_Jones@yahoo.com
(804) 379-2264

Denise Jones Agent

Email Denise
SellingVirginia10@gmail.com
(706) 910-6691

Jeff Kersey Realtor

Email Jeff
JeffKersey325@gmail.com
(804) 615-4358

Myrna Kimbrough Agent

Email Myrna
Myrnayourrea@gmail.com
(804) 334-8655

Scott Koehler Agent

Email Scott
ScottlKoehler@yahoo.com
(804) 729-7729

Hermann Krebs Agent

Email Hermann
hkrebs@urerichmond.com
(804) 514-1087

Teresa Lampkins Agent

Email Teresa
creatingdreamsrealty@gmail.com
(804) 982-9209

James Lawyer Agent

Email James
James@JamesLawyer.com
(804) 814-4320

Diana Lemus Agent

Email Diana
dianaelemus@yahoo.com
(804) 640-8493

Jairo Lemus REALTOR

Email Jairo
LemusPerezInvestmentGroup@gmail.com
(804) 714-8983

Aaron Lewis Realtor

Email Aaron
alewis@urerichmond.com
(804) 254-0116

LaDonna Lewis Agent

Email LaDonna
LaDonnaYourRealtor@gmail.com
(804) 852-0710

Bruce Lewis Realtor

Email Bruce
b.lewis@lewisrealtorva.com
(804) 381-8156

Ashley Lewis REALTOR®

Email Ashley
A.Lewis@LewisRealtorVA.com
(804) 657-8043

Christine Li Agent

Email Christine
Larrychristine@gmail.com
(804) 549-9915

Eric Lin Agent

Email Eric
elin@urerichmond.com
(804) 307-0806

Yolanda Longworth Agent

Email Yolanda
ylongworthrealtor@gmail.com

Lynne Lowe REALTOR

Email Lynne
LynneSellsUnitedRE@Gmail.com
(757) 450-3705

TJ Mahone Realtor

Email TJ
TJSolutions4u@yahoo.com
(804) 304-4243

Sushila Maragh Agent

Email Sushila
Bellasellsrva@gmail.com
(804) 299-9810

Srini Marri Agent

Email Srini
MarriHomes@gmail.com
(804) 475-4867

Marcea Marsh Realtor

Email Marcea
MarceaMarsh@MarceaSellsHomes.com
(804) 564-1788

Philip Mason Agent

Email Philip
PDMasonRealty@gmail.com
(804) 306-1501

Billy Mathis Agent

Email Billy
BillyMathis78@gmail.com
(540) 604-1308

Jasmine Mayton Realtor

Email Jasmine
jmayton@urerichmond.com
(804) 638-3385

Kristin McAbee Hopkins Agent

Email Kristin
KristinM@friendlyrehabfunds.com
(434) 607-5198

Wanda Mickens Realtor

Email Wanda
Wanda.Mickens@gmail.com
(804) 837-9730

Tom Ministri Realtor

Email Tom
TMinistri@gmail.com
(804) 539-9897

LaToya Mitchell Agent

Email LaToya
Info@LatoyaJMitchell.com
(804) 277-4321

David Monds Agent

Email David
Davidwayneinvestments@gmail.com
(804) 605-6705

Kim Moody Williams Agent

Email Kim
MoodyMovesU@gmail.com
(804) 937-2133

Chauntey Moore Realtor

Email Chauntey
ChaunteySells@gmail.com
(757) 947-7224

Jamal Morozov Agent

Email Jamal
MorozovJamal@gmail.com
(804) 549-3327

Coretta Morris Agent

Email Coretta
Coretta.Morris@gmail.com
(804) 338-4349

Derrick Moseley Agent

Email Derrick
Derrick.Moseley@ymail.com
(804) 307-4159

Diane Mudryk Associate Broker

Email Diane
Diane@homesalesinvirginia.com
(703) 975-1888

Adrea Neita Realtor

Email Adrea
AdreaTheAgent@gmail.com
(804) 640-1063

Fernando Nero Agent

Email Fernando
NandoFlight@gmail.com
(804) 300-6684

Grace Ng Agent

Email Grace
Grace9869556@gmail.com
(804) 986-9556

Kystal Niles-Smith Agent

Email Kystal
RealtorKrystalSmith@gmail.com
(804) 247-7256

Diana Ofoia Agent

Email Diana
dianaofoia9@gmail.com
(804) 687-1899

Rebecca Pace Agent

Email Rebecca
RebeccaSellsRVA@gmail.com
(804) 651-4024

Briseyda Palma Agent

Email Briseyda
BriseydaPalmaRealEstate@gmail.com
(804) 252-4820

Timothy Parent Agent

Email Timothy
TParent@BeCava.com
(804) 997-1008

Shawnda Parker Agent

Email Shawnda
Shawnda@powerbuilders.co
(804) 601-1125

Ronke Patterson Agent

Email Ronke
RonkeYourRealtor@gmail.com
(804) 539-8493

Larry Perkins Agent

Email Larry
ldphbp@msn.com
(804) 539-6273

Angela Pollock Realtor

Email Angela
angelapollockrealtor@gmail.com
(804) 237-3163

Stephanie Prentice REALTOR

Email Stephanie
StephanieP.Realty@gmail.com
(804) 359-9200

Sunil Ramchandani Agent

Email Sunil
Visipura@yahoo.com
(804) 437-4404

Javon Randolph Agent

Email Javon
GlobalEverythingVon@gmail.com
(804) 393-4875

Charles Reeder Agent

Email Charles
ProvincialPropertiesInfo@gmail.com
(804) 248-6131

Beth Robbins Agent

Email Beth
BKRobbins1@gmail.com
(804) 347-1481

Ernie Rogers Agent

Email Ernie
Ernie@UnitedRichmond.com
(804) 334-4558

Renee Roth Agent

Email Renee
Renee.Roth2@yahoo.com
(804) 467-9199

Patricia Saravia Realtor

Email Patricia
patricia.esaravia@gmail.com
(804) 370-2007

Ricky Scott Agent

Email Ricky
rscott@urerichmond.com
(804) 381-9052

Jasmine Scott Agent

Email Jasmine
Jas.Scott.1234@gmail.com
(804) 647-6528

Joy Scott Agent

Email Joy
JoyRScott@gmail.com
(804) 837-9519

Steven Serio Agent

Email Steven
Steven.Serio@gmail.com
(757) 503-4955

Chintan Shah Agent

Email Chintan
ShahRealtyRVA@gmail.com
(804) 556-1030

Zachary Sharper Agent, ABR, GRI, SFR

Email Zachary
RVARealEstateDaddy@gmail.com
(804) 528-8469

Ashley Shaw Agent

Email Ashley
ashleysellsrvarealty@gmail.com
(804) 638-0961

Donnell Sims Realtor

Email Donnell
DonnellSims@aol.com
(804) 307-2470

Phyllis Smith REALTOR

Email Phyllis
psmith4112@comcast.net
(804) 943-8590

Jacob Smith Agent

Email Jacob
JacobSmithRealEstate@gmail.com
(804) 922-1625

Saiyd Smith Agent

Email Saiyd
SaiydSmith1@gmail.com
(804) 729-2741

Mark States Agent

Email Mark
mstatesure@gmail.com

Debbie Sweeley Agennt

Email Debbie
DebbieSweeley@aol.com
(804) 387-2373

Trish Taylor Agent

Email Trish
TTaylormade20@gmail.com
(757) 828-7653

Darold Taylor Agent

Email Darold
Rvarealtordtaylor@gmail.com
(804) 556-1121

Leni Torres Agent

Email Leni
LeniTorres1@gmail.com
(804) 237-4084

Kia Townes Realtor

Email Kia
KCWBWORLD@GMAIL.COM
(804) 398-1120

Renee Truehart Agent

Email Renee
SoldByReneeT@yahoo.com
(804) 365-2287

Angela Tucker Realtor

Email Angela
WalkwithAngieva@gmail.com
(804) 893-0099

Cornell Urquhart Realtor

Email Cornell
curquhart@urerichmond.com
(804) 720-0710

Mark Waitkus Agent

Email Mark
mdwaitkus@gmail.com
(804) 318-0182

Celestine Ward REALTOR

Email Celestine
cmwrealtyrva@gmail.com
(804) 309-1376

Bill Warren Realtor

Email Bill
Bill@BWarrenRealestate.com
(804) 715-1819

Gary Weatherspoon Realtor

Email Gary
Shirleyspoon@inbox.com
(804) 238-3039

Elizabeth Weis REALTOR Managing Broker & Director of Operations

Email Elizabeth
Elizabethsellsrva@gmail.com
(804) 305-1958

Lisa Wheat REALTOR

Email Lisa
VAakaRealtor@gmail.com
(804) 991-8767

Joyce White Agent

Email Joyce
JWhite20@aol.com
(804) 986-2626

Max Williams Agent

Email Max
user990023@aol.com
(804) 402-7788

Carla Williams REALTOR

Email Carla
cwmsrealty@gmail.com
(804) 362-5725

Marilyn Wingfield Agent

Email Marilyn
mwingfield@verizon.net
(804) 370-9253

Laneisha Winston Agent

Email Laneisha
Laneishawyatt@gmail.com
(804) 878-9685

April Winston Agent

Email April
Ms.AgentApril@gmail.com
(804) 647-0268

Kriston Woods REALTOR

Email Kriston
HomeWithKrisRVA@gmail.com
(804) 299-0252

Roz Wright Agent

Email Roz
RozmaryWright@comcast.net
(804) 908-6385